Loading...

Job Offers - nanny in London

Search for a job according to your criteria: price, location, timetable...

5370 jobs in childcare found on Yoopies - London

Updated on: 19/07/2019 Full Time
London

Nanny for nine month old boy in Hampstead, 25 to 40 hours

Picking him up from the nursery from Monday to Friday Spending the afternoons with him (walking through the Heath, outside courses, playing at home, reading, playing and listening to Music...). Preparing meals, holding his room and cloth in order If you like cleaning, ironing etc. too, you would come one or two hours earlier every day (otherwise we...

Download our app

Updated on: 20/07/2019 Full Time
London

Help with two kids in SE1 near Waterloo

We have two boys: 5 year old (just starting primary school) and a 11 year old in secondary. Also have a dog, We're looking for someone who can assist getting the kids ready in the morning including making breakfast, tiding up, ensuring teeth are brushed, school gear ready, etc. and then pick the children up from school, take to various after school...

Updated on: 14/07/2019 Full Time
London

Before/after school mothers help. 40 hrs pw. Can live-in.

We are looking for a mother's help / au pair to work before / after school Monday – Friday + Saturdays and occasional babysitting. Mum works part-time and sometimes from home. Therefore, you would often find yourself working alongside Mum. We have 4 boys - aged 6, 11, 12 and 14. They are all at full-time school with a busy set of extra-curricular...

Updated on: 09/07/2019 Full Time
London

Full time nanny for a 1 yr old boy

We are a family with a 4 yr old girl and a 1 yr old boy. We are currently looking for a full time nanny who would mainly take care of our boy and occasionally our girl since she is starting school in September. Our kids are pretty easy and agreeable. An occasional tantrum here and there but overall well behaved. We are looking for someone easygoing...

Updated on: 06/07/2019 Full Time
London

Dutch/Flemish speaking Nanny in London for 2 awesome kids

We are a family with 2 kids (girl aged 10, boy aged 9) living in central London, we have had Belgian/Dutch nannies for the last 10 years and are looking for the next one as our nanny is now off to become a full time teacher. I'm Belgian, and my wife is English. We provide our nanny with an apartment walking distance from our house, we pay generous...