Loading...

Olivia H., Spanish tutor, homework help in Maidstone

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 5.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate) , Turkish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Olivia

MESSAGE

2018 GCSE STUDENT

Hello, I am currently studying level 3 Public Services at college. I left school in 2018, after completing my GCSES with the brand new syllabus. I achieved 9 9-4 grades at GCSE.
I have continued to learn Spanish as it is an interest of mine, and at school I particularly excelled in English and ICT which I have kept the majority of my classwork for.
I hope to study Forensic Psychology at University next year.
As I am a student myself, I am not an expert however I will be able to provide help which I have learned in my years in Education. I will also be able to help assist with homework, and will be able to assist younger children perfectly.

Availability Olivia

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Olivia

Hello, my name is Livvy, I am a kind, caring and bubbly individual and I am 17 years old. I speak English fluently and I have good knowledge in Spanish, plus I am learning Turkish. I achieved 9 GCSES A*-C and currently study level 3 public services at college. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and my dogs. I have basic training in first aid. I can also provide references upon request.

Location

Approximative location.