Loading...

Saskia J., spanish tutor, german tutor, math tutor, homework help in London

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    German (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    German
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Saskia

MESSAGE

Tutor- Math, German, Homework help

Hello, I am an international University student with a lot of experience in tutoring. I have been tutoring since I was 15 years old. I have mainly worked with homework and did math tutoring as well. I have studied math for a year and can also demonstrate an A in my A-levels. Moreover, I am a native German- speaker and therefore, wouldn't have any problems to help to improve the language skills. I am a very open and friendly person and happy to help and support children.

Availability Saskia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Saskia

I am a very curious, bright and open-minded person and would love to help and support children. I am an international student, and currently doing my semester abroad in London. Furthermore, I have studied math for one year and I have been giving tutoring lessons since I am in 8th grade. During my free time I enjoy sports such as running, dancing and swimming.

Location

Approximative location.