Loading...

Petros P., piano lessons, physics tutor, math tutor, homework help in London

  • 27 years old, 1 year of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • 1 review
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Greek (Native Language) , Greek (Bilingual) , English (Bilingual) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Cypriot
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Petros

MESSAGE

Learning is fun & creative

Hello, I'm Petros and I am a passionate educator. Every person starts off their lives receiving support from their elders, which shapes them as they grow up. I believe that the right approach, which mostly involves a love for your profession, can nurture confident, creative and intelligent individuals. I have a lot of experience working with young people – as a tutor, a house supervisor, and a babysitter. I adore being responsible for children's welfare and for their learning. With regards to tutoring, I mostly tutor Maths, Physics and Piano and I also help with homework. During my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano and the drums. I also do sports, mostly swimming and football; and I read a lot of books. I am free anytime during this period so please do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Petros

Reviews of Petros

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 02-2019 Until 06-2019

    I tutored Mathematics (Pure and Mechanics) to this student and I helped her perform very well at her end of year exams.

More about Petros

I studied Mechanical Engineering at Imperial College London, with my last year abroad, at the National University of Singapore. I love sharing my knowledge with young people and I enjoy helping them understand what it is they are trying to. This is why I have been tutoring for the past year. In my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano and the drums. I also do sports, mostly swimming and football. I read a lot of books on what interests me, such as philosophy, education and relationships. I love to travel and I do so very often.

Location

Approximative location.