Loading...

Amil M., Piano lessons, spanish tutor, biology tutor, homework help in Edinburgh

  • 25 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 15.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently) , French (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Enthusiastic, Experienced and well balanced Tutor

Hello, I am medical student living in Edinburgh with a wide range experience in both sciences languages and extracurricular activities. I have travelled extensively and have vast musical experience making me a perfect match for whatever you needs.
I am experienced piano and violin player - qualified by ABRSM. Further, I have sat and successfully passed all medical exams. I have recently traveled in South America providing humanitarian assistance and so have a good knowledge if the Spanish language (as well as formal training) and culture.

I am flexible, reliable and adaptive to my students' needs. I have had a vast experience of teaching and mentoring a wide range of ages in medicine, education and sports. I give my students a good mix of knowledge and practical application. As part of this, I have an extensive collection of resources to use with teaching.

Availability Amil

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Amil

I was educated in Edinburgh at school as well as having a degree in medical sciences and finishing my medical degree. I have had experience in research in a range of different settings with lots of different people. I enjoy travelling and have visited South America, North America, India and Europe extensively. I love to get to know other people and their cultures. I am keen sportsman with a vast experience representing Scotland internationally.

Location

Approximative location.