Loading...

Leah K., Physics tutor, math tutor, homework help in Dartford

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 7.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Leah

MESSAGE

A-Level student tutoring for GCSEs and below! :)

Hi!
I'm an A-level student currently studying Maths, Physics and History, looking to study computer science at degree level.
I was extremely successful in my GCSE's, getting six 9's, two A*'s three 8's and one 7. I am willing to send details of my grades if necessary. Similarly, I am predicted A*A*A in my A-levels.

I have experience tutoring through clinics at school where I assist younger students, as well as being tutored in chemistry during my GCSE's.

At school, I also work with younger students as House Captain, including directing a drama production for years 7-9.

This summer I am travelling to Eastern Europe to qualify for my TEFL, working with younger children.
Please message me if you have any questions!

Availability Leah

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Leah

I'm an A-level student, alongside my studies I like to bake and cook :) I enjoy working with younger children, as evidenced by my role as House Captain at my school, where I have to organise events with many year groups. I have also worked as a babysitter for two younger children and have experience with children through living with many younger members of my extended family. I've also volunteered in turtle conservation in Mexico, and am similarly interested in the environment.

Location

Approximative location.