Loading...

Susana V., Covid-19 online tutoring in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Susana

MESSAGE

Teacher temporal work COVID-19

Hello,
I am a teacher who is not working at the moment because of the school closedown. I am still going to school few days a week.
The reason why I'm here is because I'm working for an agency so it means I don't get pay if I don't work.
I have plenty of experience in tutoring as well as supporting children through all year in Primary Education.

Availability Susana

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 12-2015 Until 06-2016

    I supported students for 6 months in this tutoring center. They found me the families and I have to go to their houses.

  • From 07-2017 Until 07-2018

    I taught him English for a year. I helped him to prepare his exam.

  • From 03-2019 To now

    I’m teaching him English. He’s living in London but he doesn’t know English at all. I’m preparing him for the First certificate .

More about Susana

I am a qualified teacher who is very interested in teaching-learning process. I studied my degree in Spain and I have gained experience in London. I am able to teach all the school subject from year 1 to year 6. Hope we can meet us soon !

Location

Approximative location.