Loading...

Antonia Michelle L., Nanny in Yeovil

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact antonia michelle
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

hi my name is Antonia im 19 I live in Yeovil I have had 2 previous jobs one in a restraunt and 1 in cleaning I've always bin a children's person I was previously a babysitter for a little boy and a young girl with cerebral palsy I was a babysitting before this for a family of 3 2 boys and 1 girl.
I've always wanted to work in child care sector but never got the qualifications I have a very fun and bubbly personality and keen on helping children learn.
in my spare time I like to spend time with my family friends and partner especially my neice and nethew who I adore.
I have interest in music and art as I like to draw and write music.

Availability Antonia Michelle

Tasks that Antonia Michelle can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about antonia michelle

Hello im antonia im bubbly , creative and looking for something 2 do in my spare time i have babysat various times throughout the year and have my 3 year old nephewv to help out if youd like to no anything else please contact me via email antonia19942015@gmail.com.

Location