Loading...

Molly G., Nanny in Yeovil

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Molly

MESSAGE

Experienced college student wanting to help babysit.

Hello, I am a college student hoping to assist in the help of taking care of children. I am a great babysitter and can help children of all ages with work and occupy them as much as possible. I have great ability to bond with children. I also have a Level 2 First Aid qualification, which I obtained from working within sea cadets. I have a lot of experience with children and have taken care of a lot of children without supervision. I love children and am willing help as much as I can. I can only work evening on week days but I am completely free on weekends and Fridays.

Availability Molly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Molly can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Molly

I am currently 17 years of age and studying my first year of my Uniformed public service level 3 course, in which I am planning to join the Royal navy after the age of 19. I have 6 GCSE'S and various qualifications from my time in the sea cadets. I love to learn languages and listen to music. I also like to be social. I am a fun loving girl who is very wel behaved and respective towards my elders.

Location