Loading...

Charlotte H., Nanny in Worksop

  • 32 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Dear Family,

I am a 23-year-old qualified British nanny with a recognized childcare
diploma in Early Years Education. I have 7 years experience with children
from ages newborn to fifteen in both private and corporate childcare
settings all over Europe.

I am First Aid trained, have a clean police check, and have several lovely
written references who would also be happy to speak to you by phone if you
prefer. I have a full CV available for professional details. Along with
live-in and -out nanny positions with multiple children in one household I
have worked in a holiday creche in Greece and Austria.

I have solid baby experience and special needs experience and have also
worked in a school. I enjoy stimulating children on an
emotional,intellectual,social and physical level and love to take them on
outings.

I love to travel and experience new cultures, i also like to keep an active
lifestyle by swimming on a regular basis. I also love to read and go to the
cinema with friends.


I currently work in High st kensington full-time caring for a boy 11 months. I am looking for evening and weekend work.

Regards
Charlotte Haydock

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location