Lianne W., Nanny in Worcester

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lianne

Full time nanny

I am a honest, loyal and responsible. I have always been around children, as grew up with 6 brothers and sisters, and I was always the babysitter. I have Volunteered with Down's Syndrome Students for 2years.
I work for Acorn's Childrens Hospice which I have loved, I do variety of activities with the children, such as messy play, soft play, art therapy, music,days out, walks in the park etc. I am in the process of doing a Childs Counselling course and child development as I want to to complete my Course to become an Art Therapist.
I love being outside, and walking the dogs is a favorite past time, I really enjoy cooking and gardening, I love reading stories, even more so when enjoying them with the littleones, I can't help the fact that I have a passion for disney films!! and many more cartoons.
I am an artist, I enjoy all things arts and crafts mainly textiles and fine art, but I love doing art with the kids and seeing what they come up with. I am very passionate about what I do, as I would always do my best. I will be a great asset to any family, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Lianne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience