Loading...

Clover B., Nanny in Woking

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • December 31st
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

hi, I am a caring, enthusiastic, bubbly person with a genuine love for children.
I have been nannying for 10 years now and have cared for many children aged between 3 months to 14 years. I have also worked in nurseries and in the school environment so have experience in different settings.
I have some excellent references, will have an enhanced CRB, first aid certificate and would consider OFsted registration. I have a full UK driving license and my own car.

I am currently on maternity leave after having my baby daughter who is currently 12 weeks old. The job i was due to go back to has changed and i am now unable to bring my daughter with me which is why i am looking for a new job which would hopefully allow me to do so. I am looking to go back to work for 2/3 or maybe 4 days a week with my daughter but could find childcare for a couple of days if needed.
I would be happy to forward my cv to anyone interested.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Clover

Available December 31st

Tasks that Clover can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about clover

I am 34years old married mother of 2 young daughters. I have a genuine love for children which is why I studied early childhood at bachelor degree level. I have extensive experience with all. Ages in various settings. I drive with own car, have first aid, crb, and am happy to consider all types of childcare you may require.

Location