Loading...

Courtney M., Nanny in Witley

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Courtney
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Currently living in Surrey, UK. I am looking for an Au Pair or Mothers help position ASAP.

I am 23 years old, From Vancouver Canada, living in the UK on a two year working visa. I wish to gain new life experiences.

I am from a family of four mom, dad, and older sister. My parents are extremely supportive of me in what ever I choose to pursue in life. I went to university in America. I enjoy all sport's, I love being outside, I like reading and doing arts and crafts.

While at university I received my Bachelors of Fine Art's and I was an Illustration major. It is a goal of mine to become a children's book illustrator. I have a web cite and blog you can check out to get a better idea of my personality through my art work. WWW.MIENKINA.COM. I was also a member of the University softball team, playing softball and attending school, taught me discipline time management, and was an amazing place to gain new life experiences.

I would like to become your next au-pair. So that I can experience a new family and culture. I fell, I will be able to fill the big sister role in your family.

I also have child care experience working in my local day care back in Canada, coaching softball and working at summer camps.

Some activities that I would like to do with the kids are art's and crafts, sports playing, bike riding, swimming, and taking them to the library, as well as anything else they are interested in. Like museums, or gallery's.

Availability Courtney

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location