Jasmin H., Nanny in Wisbech

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jasmin

Full time nanny

My name is Jasmin, I am a 23 year old friendly girl who loves children. Having grown up around children with my Dad running his own business 'The Ladybird's day nursery' in Wisbech I would spend time whenever I could in the nursery amusing the children. I have also ran my own magic show business since I was 14 so find I can interact very well with children at any age.

I am happy to help your child with schoolwork, with my mum being a school teacher for 5/6 year olds I am familiar with the curriculum. I love arts and crafts so would thoroughly enjoy making and creating bits and bobs with your child too! I can also bring a few magic tricks along to dazzle them!

I run my own business from home as a skilled cake maker so if your child is old enough I would be happy to bake cakes with them with them icing the tops for Mummy and Daddy to enjoy!

I babysat for approximately 2 years for a lady in Wisbech with 2 children at the ages of 3 and 5 when I started, I was also at 6th form during this time.

I have just returned home to England after travelling for 2 years in Australia. In Australia I looked after 2 lovely children whilst staying in the family's home for 2 months, their ages were 2 and 4.

I believe I have gained other experiences from my young cousins as I spent a lot of time with them while they were growing up. I also help the eldest Lula who is now 6 with maths tuition.

I studied 'Child development' in school and passed with a 'B'

I was also in the club scouts 'badgers' of St Johns ambulance for 3 years where I learnt many skills including basic first aid such as the recovery position and CPR.

I am available daytime, evenings, and weekends.

Please contact me soon.

Availability Jasmin

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience