Loading...

Noemi L., Nanny in Windsor

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello Mummys and Daddys:

I'm native from Alicante, Spain, my name is Noemi, I'm 28. I'm in UK since Octuber 2012.

I'm a girl educated, responsible, punctual, loyal, honest, happy, enjoyable, socialble, clean, tidy (though can not bear the excesses of perfectionism). I like the cleanliness and order at home.

I love the children, I have always lived surroended by children. Since I was very young, I helped my mum's friends to look after their children, changing diapers and bottle feeding.

When I was 18, I did a childhood eduacation 0-6 years old; with 4 month of practice, and 2 years a half working is nurseries.

In October 2012 I firts came to Chertsey (Surrey) with a monoparental family, two children 7 and 10, boy and girl. I live with them for 1 year a half. later i was with a wonderful family en Windsor with 3 girls (12-9-5). With them only 6 weeks, they only needs me for some helpul with drop off and pick up, school and activities.

Currently I'm living in Windsor as Nanny, living out, I'm working for a fabulous family (American Dad and spanish mum) they have a wonderful little boy almost 3 years. This last experience it is what I liked, honestly I can to share too many things, a lots amazing moments, really great!
Unfortunately, the little boy going to begin the first school on September, and then, my job with them will be over too.

throughout this year I have done many babysitting with other families too, therefore I can provide references.

I'm looking for a job for to start in Octubre 2015.

P.S. This summer I'm going to do some courses more and I'm going to register in OFSTED too.

And my CV comming soon. Thank you for reading me

Availability Noemi

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location