Ludivine H., Nanny in Windsor

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Ludivine

Babysitting and ad hoc care in and around Windsor

I am very experienced in childcare having cared for children for the last 10 years. I currently nanny 4 days a week for a little boy aged 2 year 4 months. I have been nannying for the past 5 years and prior to that I used to manage a nursery which cared for children aged between 2 and 5 years. I have plenty of references both in France and England. I am CRB checked, First-Aid qualified and hold an NVQ level 3 in Childcare. I am currently working towards a Child Psychology degree in my spare time. I have cared for children aged between 3 months and 10 years old. I genuinely enjoy working with children and I am a friendly and trustworthy person. I am currently learning to drive but I have a very kind husband who will drive me anywhere!

Availability Ludivine

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience