Loading...

Taeya B., Nanny in Winchester

  • 17 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Local Babysitter available

Hi,
I am a student going into second year at Peter Symonds college studying psychology and health and social care, looking for local childcare work for the summer holidays, as well as in term time. I am an active, caring and fun individual, meaning I enjoy this area of work. I have had work experience in a primary school working with all ages, and in a care home working with different types of individuals. I have worked babysitting for families in my village for 5 years now, working with a variety of ages and circumstances. I also had experience working as a weekend Nanny for a family of 6, in which I cooked, cleaned and cared. Overall, I feel I have a great deal of experience so far, which I hope to expand. Thankyou,
Taeya Bierling

Availability Taeya

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Taeya can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 04-2017 Until 12-2017

    This family that had 2 children (boy and girl). I only worked evenings/nights for them and so my duty was bed times. I would also sometimes sit and play with them if they had some time before bed. I would then also read to them before bed.

More about Taeya

I go to Peter Symonds College, going into my last (2nd) year on an A/B standard. I study A level Psychology and Level 3 CTEC Diploma in Health and Social Care. I also have a previous qualification in H&SC with a BTEC level 1+2 award. At GCSE level I gained 11 grades B-C including the H&SC. I also have a CPR certificate and attended a first aid course for a year; unfortunately no one ever received an official certificate from the organisers. I have worked a variety of jobs including babysitting, housekeeping, waitressing and cashier. I currently hold the housekeeping and waitressing jobs inbetween babysitting jobs. I am a very outgoing and hardworking individual who enjoys a majority of activities. I play rugby for the Winchester women's team and I also like to swim, walk, do yoga and go to the gym. I enjoy spending time with friends and family doing pretty much anything. We often like to do gardening or walk the dogs, DIY projects at home and much more. Apart from my very outdoors self, I also enjoy reading, listening to music, organising and sometimes just watching a movie. I am interested in travelling, music, food and health and fitness; therefore I aspire to being the best I can be, and to do and see as much as I can in the world.

Location