Loading...

Bree O., Nanny in Winchester

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Bree

Contact Bree
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello,

My name is Briana.

I moved down to Winchester in May after completing MA history of Deign course at the Royal College of Art in partnership with the Victoria & Albert Museum. Beyond my studies, I also was an after school nanny for a family in South Kensington for two girls age 5 and age 7. In this position I picked-up the children from school, bring them to their activities,
prepare dinner, do homework, bathe, and prepare for
bedtime. When the weather is warm, the children and I try
go to the park and play. Before I leave the house, I
prepare the children's school bags and layout their uniforms
for the next day. My favorite part of the day is read-out-loud. One of my favorite memories was reading Harry Potter and the
Sorcerer's Stone. I had a blast putting on accents for
the different characters!

I think it is also important that I tell you a little about
myself so that you can judge if I would be a good fit for
your family. I am 25 years old and originally from Chicago
IL. Beyond school, I am really interested in reading, yoga,
and playing football (I played in college). I believe myself
to be a dedicated and responsible person. I am really
focused on my school and research but I believe life is all
about balance and so I try to also work on fun side
projects. I value knowledge and kindness and always try to
live by the Golden Rule (as cheesy as it may be) to treat
others, as you would like to be treated.

Thank you for your time and consideration!

Bree

Availability Bree

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location