Loading...

Matthew A., nanny in Winchester

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Matthew
MESSAGE

Final year student, experienced in childcare

Hello,
I am a final year university student, with plenty of experience with babysitting & looking after children. As well as babysitting and volunteering as a youth group and scout leader, I have worked 3 summers as a camp counsellor in Canada. This involved looking after groups of 8 campers at a time aged anywhere from 6 - 13 for their stay at camp, overnight as well as during the day. I also have a qualification in First Aid. I am free all evenings except Tuesdays, and am flexible during the day (subject to lectures & seminars). Please feel free to contact me for more info.

Availability Matthew

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Matthew can help with

Cooking
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Activities
Help with homework

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 Until 08-2019

    Camp counsellor in Canada for the summers of 2017, 2018 & 2019.

Location

Approximative location.