Loading...

Siobhan E., Nanny in Wigan

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Childcare/babysitter

Hello, I am a mum of 4 children aged from 1-12 looking for a job in childcare. I can care for children within school hours 9.am-3.pm) at home, whilst my eldest three children are in school. I live in Wigan, wn3 area. I have a diploma in childcare and along with looking after my own children for over 12 years, I have volunteered in a nursery setting for children aged 0-5 for a number of months before I had my youngest.

Availability Siobhan

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Siobhan can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Siobhan

I have completed 3 GCSEs (A-C) I have completed a short adult childcare course, finishing with a level 1 diploma and a first aid at work certificate. I have volunteered within a nursery for children aged 0-5 years for some extra experience to enhance my chances of finding work. Though after having a daughter one year ago I have changed direction. I have 4 children of my own, three are in school age so will be in school 9.am-3.pm and a toddler at home.

Location