Loading...

Hilary O., Nanny in Westfield

  • 60 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hilary

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello. I have cared for children for over 30 years, as a parent to my own 4, a childminder, a nursery practioner with Early Years experience, a private nanny looking after children from birth upwards and also was a Girl Guider running the village Rainbows unit. I enjoy my work as everyday is different looking after these lovely little people. I also have special needs experience.Ienjoy children, for their enthusiasm, company and having a part in their learning. You can't better that. I am qualified to level 3 NVQ in childcare, learning and development for children 0-16, I have been CRB checked and had paediatric first aid certificates. I have attended many courses relating to my job, special needs, ADHD, inclusion and many others. My most recent position gave me the opportunity to help in the day to day care of the two children from birth, feeding, changing and everything that goes with it. It was very satisfying having this privilege. Children are our most precious things.

Availability Hilary

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location