Loading...

Yasmin D., Nanny in Westerham

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Yasmin

MESSAGE

Fun-loving Nanny/Babysitter

Fun loving, caring and trustworthy babysitter! I love looking after children and cannot wait for the day that I have my own!
I have 5+ years experience babysitting children from the age of 6 months and above. I also have 2 years professional Nanny experience. I am very energetic, punctual and always on time. I have a level 3 childcare qualification as well as an enhanced DBS check and Pediatric First Aid certificate. I also hold a full clean driving license and have my own car.
Currently a morning nanny to 3 children aged 7, 6 and 1 as well as an after school nanny to 3 children aged 2, 7 and 11.
For more information on my current and previous roles please ask and I will happily email over my CV!
Pay flexible for Nanny positions dependent on hours etc (the rate on my profile is not fixed) & rate for babysitting is usually 10 per hour dependent on location, but negotiable so please ask! Minimum 4 hours for a babysitting booking unless very local to me.

Availability Yasmin

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Yasmin can help with

Arts and crafts
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Housework
Help with homework
Pet help
Newborn (under 6 months)
Cooking

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.