Kylie D., Nanny in Westbury

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Kylie

Full time nanny

I am an enthusiastic and active young individual, with a good sense of humour and positive nature. I have a wealth of experience working with children of a variety of ages, including roles as a nursery worker, teaching assistant and youth sports coach. I currently work as a teaching assistant in a variety of schools and I love the excitement and variation that the children bring to the job every day.

I really enjoy travelling and I have visited many countries, including America, where I spent three months as a Camp Counsellor for children between the ages of 8 and 17. While at camp I lead many outdoor activities and pursuits including water skiing, tennis, and camping. I really enjoyed living and working with the young children at camp, and felt that I not only provided a role model to them, but I was also an 'older sister' figure as well.

I love to being active and outdoors, and while working as a sports coach I developed my energy, fitness and interest in health and fitness activities. I enjoy dance, tennis, football, camping and fishing.

Another huge passion of mine is Art and Design. Studying a number of creative courses in Art and Design and Fashion has given me a creative and imaginative ****, which I believe to be particularly important when working with young children. In my spare time I love to draw, paint and generally be creative.

I also have a full clean Drivers License, First Aid at Work certificate, Level 2 Safeguarding Children certificate and Hockey Coaching qualification. I possess recent CRB checks provided by the local council.

Availability Kylie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience