Loading...

Emma L., Nanny in West Kingsdown

  • 37 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi,
I am a 31yr old British girl and a trained Primary School Teacher. I have a BA (QTS) in Primary Education. I've worked in two Private Nursery Schools, the first part time during holidays for around three years whilst I was completing my teacher training and the second I was a Teacher in the Pre-School room with 2-4yr olds. Most recently I worked in London as a sole care nanny for two children aged 5 & 9, I was in this position for the last 2.5yrs.

Currently I am a stay at home mummy to my own beautiul baby boy. Ideally I am looking to return to work in September when he is 9months old. I am looking to work as a mummy nanny and bring my child to work with me. You would not only get a qualified, experienced, mature nanny, but one that is also a mum. A mum that shares the same empathy as you. And I truly realise what it is like to be a working mum, having to totally rely on another person. I can fully understand your emotional bond with your child. This is something that cannot be ever fully understood, by someone who has never been a parent.

This would really benefit only children having a child of a similar age to share and interact with. A built in play mate and to value the social aspects of growing up. I treat my charges and own children equally.

I have a current CRB Disclosure Certificate, First Aid Certificate, references from previous jobs and hold a full clean driving licence and own a car. I am a very calm, patient and caring individual, I feel that I work well with children and am able to bring a sense of fun with me. I'm hard working and more than capable of working alone and planning activities or days out.

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, if you feel I would suit your families needs please contact me.

Kind Regards
Emma Lodge

Availability Emma

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location