Loading...

Tracey W., Nanny in Welwyn

  • 45 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

HONEST REALIABLE CHILDCARE NANNY AVALABLE P/T -F/T

Hi there my names Tracey and I'm 43 years old British white lady who lives in Welwyn with partner of 11 years Terry .
I love children &'childminding & also have a love for Gardening , Painting Animals & Antiques .
In my spare time I help run my partners IT Company & do have a very friendly polite manner with strong organisation & numercy skills , whilst always somehow remains calm in a crises ! These skills I guess I've picked up years ago when I worked in a variety of jobs in customer service & management from BHS & Superdrug to One Stop , Selcleane & even head a Cook in shire county catering School meals service as well as being a experienced hands on nanny / childminder for some 20 + years from newborn - to 18years !
You will undoubtably have a very high standards of critearia set out in your mind with Whom you want & is perfect for you & your family understandably.
And whilst I may not have all the attributes required hopefully I may be able to tick some of the boxes for you in what must seam this very daunting task of filling these very important shoes .
my key skills are ..
Honest . Loyal .Genuine.Trustworthy. Hardworking .Trustworthy. Genuine.Friendly.Realiable. Honest. Openminded.Creative. Caring.Patient.Kindhearted.Approachable. Reasonable .Resourceful. Adaptable.Sympathetic.Encouraging.Capable. Supportive.Young Hearted Thoughtful & Inventive!
I am Adaptable & Willing to learn any new or relevant skills or training required
I Attended courses in First Aid / Fire & safety / & Food Hygiene .
And Have 9 GCSE's a NVQ 1 & 2 in supervision as well as NVQ 1 & 2 Managment & NVQ 1 & 2 Cookery.
I posses good common sence skills and work well on my own initiative or within a team .I have Full Awareness & good understanding of children's health & safety issues / standards
Please contact me if I you Feel I may be the right Mrs doubtfire for your position lol
If not all the best & good luck with your susseful candidate
Trace

Availability Tracey

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tracey can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.