Katie T., Nanny in Wells

  • 49 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Katie and I am a fully qualified Nanny, NNEB and CACHE level 3 in Early years and have over 20 years experience, an up to date first aid certificate ,CRB checked and I am also Ofsted registered.

I love the out doors,animals going on nature walks. Learning through play and fun activities. I believe good nutrition, out door play and consistent boundaries are the key to happy healthy balanced childhood .

I have had experience with children of all ages including, twins and I Worked with a family in California, for many years, who had 5 young children, two of which I cared for from birth.
I have worked with families of many different back grounds,
I consider myself a happy, fun, reliable and confident Nanny, able to adapt and fit in with any family.
I can supply local references.
Hope to hear from you

Availability Katie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some