Georgie H., Nanny in Welling

  • 19 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgie


Previous Nursery Nurse looking for childminding work

Hello, I am 18 year old girl, who has had a passion for working with children for a very long time and have pursued my dreams and have had a year of becoming a nursery nurse at a Level 3 qualification, I did two years of studying and have done a year in a nursery as a full time member which has given me the experience of working with children of all different ages and I have enjoying my time in the nursery working with all of the children of all different ages and am now really interested in looking at nannying and childminding. I am looking at full time and am very flexible and reliable with the hours of work given as i am used to working 7.30 6.30 all week and would be flexible in this too.

Availability Georgie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Georgie

I have a Level 3 qualification which took two years to complete for a childcare course, I have A* in ICT and have good English skills, I am very interested in photography and like doing this as a hobby. I have been working in a full time position in a nursery for a year now as a full time member working with children of all ages and this has been something that I have really enjoyed doing and is something that i wish to pressure further and look at hopefully going into the nannying and child minding side of the child care.