Loading...

Charlotte G., Nanny in Weedon Bec

  • 33 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Helping children develop as they should in a fun and happy environment, being able 2 assist them and see them grow as nannies do and being someone else whom they can rely on and feel comfortable with, plus the parents feel that they are leaving their children with someone responsible and caring too

I feel children interact with me very well, i have had plenty of experience looking after all aged children and i feel i contacted with everyone individually. i like being a nanny because you feel a strong sense of purpose and a feeling of belonging, i like the fact that children are like sponges when it comes to learning and that you assist them, and can sit back and say i scaffolded (using a theorists view) that childs ways of thinking, i feel it is important to tell the child the truth as this will develop their understanding further

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location