Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Claudia D., Nanny in Watford

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Claudia
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I consider myself friendly, hard working, reliable and dedicated to every task I'm given. I am looking to secure employment where I can use all the skills I have learned being a housekeeper..
I like to cook, sport (I go to gim), I like riding very much, I like animals, children and to go out with my friends.
I am very enthusiastic and always ready to take over new challenges and responsibilities. I undertakes to carry out attentively all duties of domestic nature for example laundry, cooking, child/baby care, animal care, all-purpose cleaning and housekeeping.
I have the most cheerful disposition and I am always pleasant to guests in home and I am willing to spend the night on with the children, several occasions if you will need me to.

Availability Claudia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Claudia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location