Rebecca-Louise W., Nanny in Waterlooville

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Rebecca-Louise

After school nanny

Hi, Im Beckie and Im 24 years old, living in the Waterlooville area. I am currently a student at Portsmouth University studying Criminology and Criminal Justice and I also work nights in a Children's Residential Home in Hayling Island, where I currently work a shift rota of four nights on and four nights off. Through this, I am fully CRB checked and hold certificates in health and safety and First Aid, aswell as many other certificates such as Child Developtment etc. I also hold an NVQ3 in Health and Social Care in Children and Young People and an NVQ2 in Creche Work. I have worked in two different Children's Nurseries, one of which I primarily worked with the under two year olds and the other I worked with the 3 to 5 year olds. I have also been babysitting since I was 13 years old, looking after children ranging from 6 months old to 14 years. I was also the sole Nanny for 3 children for a few months while they were trying to find an au-pair. I will be able to provide child care around my studies and work, so I would be suited for someone who was on shift work or someone who needs flexiable cover

Availability Rebecca-Louise

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience