Loading...

Faye C., Nanny in Waterlooville

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Faye

Contact Faye
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi My name is Faye, i am 21 on dec 4 , i am a Qualified Level 2 (NVQ) nursery nurse, with references and a current CRB.

I mainly have been working in Early years settings looking after under 5s mainly under 2s.and have experience with young babies. i have been running a creche in Baffins for the last 5 weeks and have really enjoyed it, i am able to get to different areas via bus, but do not yet hold drivers licence. i live in waterlooville but can travel to cosham,north end, copnor, havant, Portsmouth, southsea and surrounding areas. i have a real passion for the work i do in childcare and find it very rewarding.

i am available for the odd babysitting/ nanny work and also full time nursery/nanny duties, i am willing to help around the home, and also can clean, cook and organise activities. I am available most evenings , and can arrange day/times as very flexible.I can also be available at short notice.

look forwards to hearing, hope i can help someone :-)


Availability Faye

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location