Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Neve D., Nanny in Waterbeach

  • 20 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Neve
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

I have not had professional experience being a nanny, however I regularly have sole care of my new-born twins, 2 year old and 4 year old cousins. I also look after any of my parent's friend's children, ranging from 5 months - 10 years old. I am fully willing to take any courses/checks required for a job. I am currently learning to drive, and hope to be driving by the end of June. I am a compassionate and caring person, who is willing to work and learn along the way. At the moment, I am at college Mon-Wed, which limits my availability. Once left, I will update my availability.

Availability Neve

Tasks that Neve can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Neve

I am a very enthusiastic and motivated young adult, with a variety of un-professional childcare experience. This ranges from babysitting my twin cousins aged 5 months, alongside my 6 other cousins aged 3 years - 15 years. I also look after a few family friend's children, taking them on trips to the zoo or to visit my horse, at our family farm. I have Diploma's in Equine care, and i have ridden since i could walk - so if there happens to be horses in the family, i am more than qualified (and happy!) to care for them also. I am comfortable around most domestic pets, as i have dogs, guinea pigs and budgies at home - my only fear is anything creepy crawly! My other interests include photography and writing, as my GCSE'S for English were the best. My availability is Monday - Thursday 9-5, and on Friday 9-4, due to physio on Friday's at 5. The hours on the other days can be slightly altered if needed, I would just have either feed the horses earlier or find someone to do the morning shift. I have a full DBS check, which was originally composed for another job but sadly that fell through. I am not looking for anthing live-in, so babysitting/nannying would be key options.

Location