Nicola I., Nanny in Warboys

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact nicola

Full time nanny

I am currently about to go on maternity leave with my first child, a little girl due at end of July. I am a qualified social worker and have a lot of previous experience working with children. I completed a level 3 childcare and education course between 2008-2010. I have worked as a nanny previously with children from 3-10 but have had experience due to college course and family with children from birth.

I am looking to either go back to work when little girl is here part time with hours that fit around her, I would ideally like to bring her to work with me. I am planning on joining baby groups and being out and about so can include any age children with this. I am very active and enjoy taking part in a range of activities.

I am a qualified social worker and graduated in October 2013. In this time I worked with all age ranges including a 100 day placement with children 0-5 in a children centre.

I gained a level 3 childcare qualification between 2008-2010 where I had a experience with children from birth to 12. I did 4 different placements within this time.

I have worked as a nanny for 2 different families. 1 family with 2 children aged 7 and 8 when I finished, I worked with this family since the youngest was 3. I also worked as a nanny for 3 children aged 3, 8 and 9.

Please contact me by email if interested

Availability Nicola

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience