Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lisa S., Nanny in Walton-on-Thames

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lisa
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

I work as a sole care Nanny for one child aged 6 years in full time schooling. Duties include preparing healthy, balanced meals, planning age stage appropriate activities, keeping records of the day's events for the families, organizing activities for them, helping to establish a routine for the homework, organizing play dates and taking the children to after school clubs and other extra-curricular activities
I am looking for a morning only role up to 2h45 pm, depending on the location as I need to be in Weybridge for 3h15 daily.

I am also available for day time and evening babysitting.

I have an enhanced crb, am a English and Maths helper at a local school, have a current pediatric first aid, clean UK drivers licence and have my own car.

References available on request.

Availability Lisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

2 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location