Loading...

Lisa M., Nanny in Walton-on-Thames

  • 47 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi I'm Lisa I have City&Guilds 331 Family & Community care, I have 23 years childcare experience from 3 months to Early teens.
I have First aid, DBs lots of verbal and written references,clean driving licence.
I'm Outgoing, Trustworthy, Honest and Reliable, I have a caring nature.
I am an extremely experienced nanny - trustworthy and dependable, Outgoing, reliable.
I like to make all kind of activities fun and safe for the children I am looking after. I enjoy providing activities (both indoor and outdoor) which stimulate a child's development, whether it is emotional, physical or mental. I've taken the children on library visits, playground and local activities such as farms and soft play areas.Fire station visits, Also Art/craft days, cooking with the children. I really enjoy working with children and find it a very rewarding job.

I am looking for a 1 or 2 day a week job Monday and Friday

I'm also available for Evening and Weekend babysitting.
if your interested please contact me i will be happy to send me Cv.
I'm
Available from now...
Lisa ;-)

Availability Lisa

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location