Loading...

Angela B., Nanny in Waltham Abbey

  • 57 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 2 reviews
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes

Services offered by Angela

MESSAGE

Mary Poppins

Hello,
I'm a mature, experienced and qualified Nanny with 3 adult sons.
I have a DBS and Paediatric First Aid Certificate, as well as my own transport.
At present, I have availability all day Friday, evenings, overnight and weekends and during school holidays

Availability Angela

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Angela can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
References for Angela

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 01-2014 To day

    Collecting 3 children from school, taking to activities, cooking healthy evening meal and clearing up afterwards, supervising piano practice. All day care during some school holidays

  • From 08-2012 Until 05-2016

    Early morning care of toddler and baby, nappy changing, washing and dressing, provision of breakfast/bottle then driving children to Nursery.

More about Angela

I attended a Sixth-Form College where I attained 3 A Levels. I began General Nurse training when I first left college, but I didn't continue and qualify. I have been caring for children professionally for over 20 years and have been a parent for 31. I enjoy swimming, walking and socialising with friends and family, as well as being active in my local church.

Location