Loading...

Tasmeen K., Nanny in Waltham Abbey

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Bilingual) , Hindi (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Deputy Manager on mat leave

Dear mum's and Gaurdians

I am a deputy manager with level 6 and 5 in childcare. I have 10 years of experiance in childcare 0-8 years old. I am a mum to a 6 month baby but my mother looks after her 6 hours a day which means I am availiable to look after 3 children as that's the law in childcare.

I am asking for 7 pounds an hour due to the fact I would like the children dropped of to my house and picked up. I have an appropriate massionate and garden for outdoors activites. The more hours they do, I do give discounts. I don't believe in over Charging in childcare!!!!

I speak only English and a bit of Bengali. I do teach English and maths at primary level and also have qualified first aid, hygiene and safeguarding certificates.

I live in Waltham abbey.

Yours sincerely
Tazmeen Khan

Availability Tasmeen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Tasmeen

I am qualified to level 6 and level 5 hnd in childcare studies. I am a deputy manager for LEYF nursery, one of the best nurseries in central London. I have a 6 month baby at home whom my mother looks after in the morning for 6 hours everyday. I am looking to baby sit 2 or 3 children at Waltham Abbey for 7 pounds an hour. I am availiable 6 days a week from 8am till 7pm. I have had 10 years of childcare experience and can even teach English, maths and science at primary level. As ratio concerned I will not look after more than 3 children at one time. I do have an appropriate garden for outdoor activities. The children will need to be dropped off and picked up by parents or gaurdians. I could provide 2 references upon request.

Location