Loading...

Fahima M., Nanny in Walsall

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Bilingual) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Korean (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

I treat every child as if they were my own.

I am a friendly, reliable person who loves looking after children. I occasionally look after my 6 year old brother who has special needs and it is always the highlight of my day. I also look after children of all ages, part time and full time. I have proof of I.D and I also have proof of a checked and cleared DBS. Also, I have taken Health and Social Level 2 In college.

Availability Fahima

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Fahima can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Fahima

After I have achieved my GCSE's in Joseph Leckie Academy I have taken a Health and Social course and a Art and Design course in Walsall College. My hobbies are either taking and editing landscape photos or looking after children.

Location