Isobel M., Nanny in Walsall

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Sensible / Sociable 18 year old Avaliable for Part-time care

Hello, I am an 18 year old girl, who has just left 6th form and is hoping to start my nursing career next year at university however I would like some child and care giving experience. I have previously had work placements at a Care Home and at a primary school where I received good feedback when I left, this also means that I have a full DBS. I also have a First Aid at Work qualification. I am currently working a few nights (Thursdays and Fridays) at a pub therefore I am free in the day times and some evenings. I have previously taken care of my cousins twins who are 6 months old.

Availability Isobel

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Isobel can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 10-2015 To day

    This is my current employer at the pub where I work.

More about Isobel

I have recently finished 6th form and received 2 Double Distinctions in Health and Social Care and Science. I work in a pub 3 nights a week (Tuesday 6-9, Thursday 6-11 & Friday 6-11:30). I enjoy running and going to the gym. I also enjoy looking after my cousins twins and my next door neighbours children.