Tina H., Nanny in Walsall

  • 44 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

i have been working volunterally within my local nursery school for the past 18 months and i am now nvq level 2 qualified in childcare learning and development.
i also have a lunchtime supervisor position at the same school but work within the infants department i have held this position for 3.5 years [to fund my nvq training], the school is an inclusive school which means i not only work alongside mainstream children but also children with SEN and ASD.
i have also worked within my local churches creche and mother and toddlers group back when i was 15byears old [ many many moons ago!!]
i am at present on a training course doing MAKATON [ similar to bslwhich is used within a majority of schools ,inclusive and mains stream].
i am very competent in what i do and thoroughly enjoy my chosen career.
i am very confident,patient,understanding, fun [which is an important aspect of any person working with children], punctual, outgoing, reliable, trustworthy and very professional in all aspects of my career.
i can work as an individual aswell as within team if needs be.
i have 3 boys of my own age 16, 13 and 10. i also have 4 nieces and 4 nephews whos ages range from 24 to 2 year, so have always had children around me at some point, i am regularly called upon by family and freinds to look after their children.

Availability Tina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience