Loading...

Tameiqua-Lee C., Nanny in Walsall

  • 19 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Lithuanian (Beginner) , Polish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Tameiqua-Lee
MESSAGE

Part-Time Baby-Sitter / Child Carer

Hiya,
I am an 18 year-old College student studying 3 A-Levels; Health&Social, Sociology and Criminology.

I am a very caring, bubbly and smiley individual as well as, understanding and easy to talk to.

I am interested in a job of being a baby-sitter as I enjoy looking after my younger cousins - I also want to be a Child Psychologist therefor having previous experience in child-care would be beneficial for my future job role.

Availability Tameiqua-Lee

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Tameiqua-Lee can help with

Sick children
Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Help with homework

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 09-2017 Until 02-2018

    I currently work part-time at a fast food restaurant serving customers at my till. As well as packing orders and delivering great customer service.

  • From 08-2017 Until 09-2017

    I was a hostess and a waitress at an Indian restaurant. This role meant I had to serve each and every customer from the moment they walk in to the moment they are leaving. Whether it was general assistance, serving their food or drinks, clearing tables or refreshing glasses.

More about Tameiqua-Lee

In my spare time I enjoy relaxing at home or going out for meals or days out with my friends. I occasionally bake treats but I do enjoy horse-riding, roller-skating and walks in nature that I like to call 'Exploring'.

Location

Approximative location.