Olivia B., Nanny in Walsall

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Happy Kind Hearted Young Lady

Hello ,
im a 16 year old girl who is currently revising for my GCSE's. I have many experiences baby sitting as I have younger cousins who I baby sit on a regular weekend basis, however I also have 5 younger brothers who vary from the age of 10 and 3, not only that I have a younger sister who is 4 but also a new baby sister on the way. So since an early age I've had experience with younger children and thoroughly enjoy it. I aspire to be a children's nurse/doctor so this will help me get a little experience with children, not only that, it will also provide me money which I enjoy earning.

Availability Olivia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Olivia can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 07-2017 Until 07-2017

    I worked as a physiotherapist for disabled children in the community for a few days then did a few days on a children's ward in Walsall manor hospital

More about Olivia

Im a 16 year old who's looking for a part time job, I've loved looking after my younger siblings and cousins for many years. I aspire to be a children's nurse or doctor but I did work experience in a hospital on a children's ward and loved it. My hobbies include playing with younger siblings , reading and swimming. My younger brothers are 10,7,6, and 5. My youngest brother is disabled and I've had a lot of experience helping out with children in the hospice. I get on with new people and children very well and I love the idea of baby sitting.