Loading...

Ashley H., Nanny in Walsall

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Shona (Intermediate) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced babysitter in walsall and surrounding areas.

Hi,
I am a student , looking to start medical in October. I have been babysitting for more than three years beginning with family friends and branching out to new families. I have been caring for my own three and eight year old siblings since they were newborns!
I am currently available for evenings, overnight and weekends, however my availability will open up after June.
I can guarantee your children will be in safe hands at all times, and I am happy to discuss a trial period to allow your children to get used to me , and give you a chance to make a decision if I am a good fit for your family.

I am happy to help with homework, food and cleaning if required. Feel free to reach out and ask me some more questions.

Availability Ashley

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ashley can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Ashley

Education= 9 GCSES at A's and B's. 4 As Levels. 3 A levels. Due to start medical school. Work: Waitress in popular restaurant for 6 months Babysitter part time for 3 years. Hobbies: Cooking and Baking. Interests: I absolutely love children and my main interests are around child development! Hoping to work within paediatric medicine after university.

Location

Approximative location.