Loading...

Aarshi R., Nanny in Walsall

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Aarshi

MESSAGE

On Call Babysitter/Nanny

Hello, i am the youngest/ only daughter of a family of three. I am a charity fundraiser and i am free to pick your child up from school/drop them off. I am available for emergency babysitting on weekdays/weekends. Please do not hesitate to message me for further details. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Availability Aarshi

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Aarshi can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 02-2018 Until 02-2019

    Secondary school Teaching Assistant helping children with special educational needs, adhd, odd. Supporting them with learning different subjects i.e. maths, english. Science etc.

More about Aarshi

I am a fundraising manager, currently working for a walsall charity. My hobbies include, gym, football, shopping and cooking. I love to read and write stories. And i love to watch and read psychological thrillers!

Location

Approximative location.