Rebecca W., Nanny in Wakefield

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am a 22 year old Graphic Communication graduate living in the St Johns area of Wakefield.

I have experience as both an evening time baby sitter and a live in nanny. I am patient, friendly and responsible. I love looking after children and building up genuine relationships with them.

I enjoy engaging with children and finding ways to entertain them such as baking, art projects and taking them out to local exhibitions and museums. I have recently graduated with a BA Hons in Graphic Communication from Bath Spa University, so I particularly enjoy creative and engaging activities with children.

In addition to having experience in child care I am also a keen cook with an interest in healthy eating. I am a confident cook who enjoys making all kinds of food.

I hope to keep the children busy and entertained whilst making the life of the parents as easy and stress free as possible, so I am willing to cook and clean in addition to any child caring responsibilities.

In addition to my experience as in child care I have excellent GCSE and A level grades and am available to assist as a child minder come tutor. I am particularly well educated in English, Psychology, Art and Graphic design/Illustration.

I can provide references for baby sitting jobs and a live in nanny job. I can also provide certificates for qualifications.

Availability Rebecca

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience