Loading...

Merrick W., Nanny in Uxbridge

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Merrick
MESSAGE

Hello!

Hello!

I am a university student looking to care for children in my free time. I am currently studying a bachelor's degree in Psychology, I also play semi-professional football. In my most recent employment, I cared for (and entertained!) children from the ages of 6 months to 15 years through childcare/creche facilities in a gym. I have experience caring for my younger siblings for many years (I am 1 of 6 children) and I am a very friendly, approachable character.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Merrick

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Merrick can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 Until 10-2017

    As a David Lloyds kids coach, my responsibilities included supervising classes of up to 20 children, creating engaging and fun activities and sports for the children to take part in and ensuring a safe and supportive environment for the children. If needed, we would also be required to assist in the creche to look take care of babies and infants from 6 months - 4 years.

More about Merrick

Currently hold an up to date DBS check as well as an emergency first aid certificate, safeguarding children certificate and level 1 coaching qualifications in football, badminton and personal training.

Location

Approximative location.