Loading...

Carmen C., Nanny in Uxbridge

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Romanian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Carmen

MESSAGE

Carmen

Hello, my name is Carmen i am from romania. I have 5 years experience like housekeeper/child care,in Spain-Madrid,for a young familly with 3 children.

Availability Carmen

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Carmen can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 01-2011 Until 06-2016

    Curriculum vitae Europass Personal information First name\Surname CARMEN COBZARU Adress CONSTANTA Mobile 0040749192107 E-mail carm 3n_30 @yahoo.com Naţionality ROMANIAN Work Experience DATES 13 12.2011- 01.07.2016 Occupation or position held Housekeeper- Five years in Madrid-Spain. Main activities and responsibilites Working for a familly with 3 children , prepare the meal ,dusting, moping, hoovering. Help children to make bath,play with them. DATES 01.04.2008 – 20.12-2010 Occupation or position held Cashier Main activities and responsibilites Operating cash with clients and mentaining the registers records of incoing and outgoing balance.Make payments from companies with cash and operation Money Gram,archived all documents. Name and adress of employer UNICREDIT TIRIAC BANK Department Banks DATES 03.11.2003-31.03.2008 Main activities and responsibilites Accountant Name and adress of employer SC.DANDOR.SRL Department Commerce DATES 01.04.2002-01.10.2003 Main activities and responsibilites Stock keeper .reception warehouse.accounting,check in–out materials. Name and adress of employer SC.SARA .SRL Department Commerce

More about Carmen

I graduate hi school,with diploma.

Location

Approximative location.