Loading...

Fiona H., Nanny in Twickenham

  • 49 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

West London nanny

I am 48 years old and have looked after children ever since I was 16 years old. I feel very at ease with any child from 6 months to 16 years old.

I have been told I am a natural with children and they seem to respond to me very well. I am young at heart and have a degree in art so I am very creative and can always find things for children to do. I am very trustworthy and have a great deal of integrity. If I commit to doing a job I will commit to it 100%.

I know children are very precious little people that need lots of love, time and patience. You can rest assured I would look after your children as if they were my own.

Availability Fiona

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Fiona can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Fiona

I am an educated, outgoing, caring person with a great affinity with children and animals. Children seem to warm to me and I to them and I have looked after all ages of children over the years. I have a nine year old Cavalier King Charles spaniel dog that I adore so any spare time I have is spent walking her or generally getting outdoors into the local parks in Richmond and Twickenham. I am currently studying Maths GCSE with a view to eventually going back to college to re- train as a veterinary nurse. My original background is creative as I have a Fine Art degree and post graduate so I am very creative around children. In the past I did some voluntary work in my old primary school.

Location