Gisele C., Nanny in Twickenham

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

I am Italian /London


Nationality: Italy

Boltons Lane London (UK)

I'm a reliable person I like to do teamwork. I have a positive attitude and a friendly personality and exchange ideas. Have customer care, punctuality, confidence and efficiency, keep the picture clean, orderly and always with the smile


Italian - English


2006 - 2009
Institute of Art BENVENUTO CELLINI "Valenza Po" (AL)

Role: Orfa Artistic Manager

Responsibility: Professional design, modalization with plasticine

2008 ' 2012

Role: Orefice

Responsibility: Professional design, cut and workmanship Polishing stones and use of rhinoceros programs. Final assessment: 80/100


July 2012
"ERBAS" Switzerland

Role: watch repair

Responsibility: assembly, polishing and assembling chain.

Year 2012
I worked as a baby-sitter at the baby parking at YAMAMAY Busto Arsizio (VA).

June 2013 - September 2013
Beach Resort "Samarcanda" Arzachena

Role: Tourist Resort

Responsibility: My role was "mini club" contact with guests and performances performances.

April 2014 - October 2014
Resort on the Sea "Turquoise" Greece.

Role: Tourist Resort

Responsability: Responsability of these "mini club" children of 3 years and 12 years old.

Noember 2014-October 2017

Role: Baby-Sitting of 2 kidz, and housekeeping of 2 house.
Make sure that the all houses are in prfect order with make bads clean the dust floor and everithing needed.

At the moment im woorkin as a housekeeping in a hotel near Heathrow.

I would like to be contact by email because most of the time im at work and I can not pick up calls, or live a voicemail with your contact number like this I can call back.

Availability Gisele

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some

More about gisele

Hi I am Gisele, I describe it in 4 words: Solar a lot of Patience, Severa when it serves and playful. I love to stay with kids I like their way of weighing. I always say that many things are learned from the children. I'm testing it. I raised two of them as if they were my friars and parents as they were my parents, and now we all feel and they come to find me. Babysitter's work must be part of you, you have to bring one of your home-like joy to make it clear to these families that their children with a Nanny feel safe because this is what a brave man has for a fag, and for faults he understands if you the first one is to prove it .. You have to love it and have patience in that job .. The amazement is very difficult to do the Babystter. But everyone has a way of managing his level of stress and patience. I have my own love for work.