Loading...

Claire O., Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Tunbridge Wells Based Nanny/Babysitter

I am a commited, enthusiastic, and reliable young woman who loves children and would relish the opportunity to spend more time with them. I can offer patience, compassion, a strong sense of fun, and an absolute dedication to helping others. I have a lot of experience working with vulnerable people, and have a lot of experience looking after the children of relatives, and am generally very good with kids. I am also an excellent cook and something of a neat freak (with lots of experience cleaning up to CQC standards!), and I am very flexible in the time I can offer. Thank you very much for your consideration.

Availability Claire

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Claire can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Claire

I am currently awaiting going back to university next year to finish the last year of my English degree, and in my free time volunteer at a day centre for adults with learning difficulties, and spend time doing volunteer furniture restoration work at a local charity. I love reading, music, cooking, cinema, spending time with friends and family, and just generally keeping myself nice and busy. I would relish any opportunity to build more childcare experience and spend as much time with adorable children as possible!

Location